New Year

First of all, I would like to wish you all a belated happy new year! I hope that it will be an enjoyable one, full of wonderful new experiences, creating memories, and making the most of the blessings we have.

 

Secondly, I would like to apologise for being so quiet for the past few months. I can’t promise things will pick up right away, as I am about to begin my busiest time of year at work, and my favourite… lambing season! It does mean that I end up relying on the old favourites when it comes to cooking, but I hope to work on some new recipes that I can share with you in the coming year.

 

Thirdly (is that a word?), I would like to thank you for reading, sharing, and following my blog. It may not be some huge publication, but it gives me a buzz to see that people are actually reading the drivel I put on here!

 

All the best, and here’s to hoping it won’t be too long before I post again 🙂

Leave a Reply

